Current Class

How to Build a Presence Driven Ministry That Will Last! 

"A Class to Learn Powerful Secrets to Surviving Ministry with Power. "

Teacher: Steve Porter 

 

“For I hear the Lord whisper “for even the greatest hunger that you have possessed in your past will only be the starting point of the hunger that I will give you. For I am placing a great hunger in the heart of my bride and she will not be content with ‘things’ but only my ‘face’ ...I am calling you deeper today says the Lord! Will you cry out to me with all your heart?”

—Steve Porter

 
 

October 20, 27  & November 3, 17

Saturdays at 12 PM EST USA (9 AM PST) or (5 PM BST)

(All LIVE Classes Available in a Private Facebook Group and you can also Watch the Replay.) 

 

A Spirit Filled Four-Week Experience.

Week 1: Keys to a Powerful Ministry!

Week 2: How to Balance Family and Ministry. Secrets to Surviving Ministry with Power.

Week 3: How to be a Presence Driven Ministry

Week 4: How to sustain your ministry long haul. What a healthy Ministry looks like. 

+ Prayer, Impartation, and Communion Service 

$99 USD For Class Enrollment (All Donations help support our International Efforts. We are a 501 c3 and all gifts are tax-deductible) This includes

  • A copy of the E-book by Steve Porter "Pearls of His Presence

  • Access to the Private Facebook group where the class will be taught.

  • Fellowship  and support from other like minded believers that will be in the class. 

  • 4 LIVE video meetings with Steve Porter. Interaction with others, times of prayer and impartation, and question taking during the class.